Home Page

Taunton Deane

Partnership College

Working in partnership with our schools

Management Committee

The Management Committee meet 6 times a year, once each half term.


The Business & Finance Committee also meets 6 times a year.

Current committee members


Surname First name Type of member Appointing body Current term of office
Hinchcliff Andrew Co-opted Management Committee 01/01/17 - 31/12/20
Hollie King Co-opted Management Committee 14/05/14 - 13/05/18
Liz  Loud Co-opted Management Committee 22/06/17 - 21/06/21
Morris-Fuge Jackie Staff Staff 09/05/17 - 08/05/21
Hudson Leigh Staff Staff 01/03/16 - 29/02/20
Lawrence Kim Headteacher Management Committee 01/01/18 -
Heywood Zoe Co-opted Management Committee 19/04/18 - 19/04/22
Rossiter Craig Co-opted Management Committee Not yet approved


Responsibilities of members


Name Responsibilities
Andrew Hinchcliff

Chair of Management Committee, member of Business & Finance Committee,

member of Head Teacher's Performance Review Panel

Hollie King Vice-Chair of Management Committee, Chair of Business & Finance Committee, member of Pay Committee, Safeguarding member
Liz Loud Member of Business & Finance Committee
Kim Lawrence    Member of Business & Finance Committee


Register of Business Interests

Minutes of the Business & Finance Committee